6 Responses

  1. MattL March 18, 2014 at 8:59 am |

    Hey Matt, my name is Matt as well and I as well dispose snow days. Snow days are a waste especially during a test, you spend the whole night studying and it ends up you could have studied the snow day. Then there’s the fact that when you get back to school you have to do the school work from the snow day and the present day work usually ends up being homework. And why do they have to take mother natures work out on us it’s not fair. My least favourite part about snow days is that you don’t get to see your friends. I think if you expanded your blog a bit more with other frustrating topics of why snow days bother you your blog would be a hit. If you wish to read mine or any of my classes blogs please visit http://kidblog.org/78Lakers/

    Reply
  2. Lacey March 18, 2014 at 9:33 am |

    This blog is very interesting! I like how you chose this idea to write your blog about. I think you could have created a title that is more unique and no one else could easily think of. Snow Days as a title is basic, we want a title that says “WOW!”. For me, I love snow days. I feel it is a great way to get more organized, maybe do some cleaning in your bedroom, catch up on homework, relax or anything else you feel like doing! When my school has snow days, I usually sleep some more, maybe watch a movie, read a book, listen to music and watch some extra televison. Or if I have homework, than I work on that. The possibilities are endless! You could have also talked a little more about the topic.

    Reply
  3. Mike April 17, 2014 at 12:14 pm |

    Snow days are annoying because we have to have school on Good Friday. It is fun to have snow though

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar